Leitungsteam

  • .
  • Kassierer Yannick Houy Telefon 017632610958 yanni92@web.de
  • Schriftführerin Dagmar Piram Telefon 07621 / 46530 dagmar_piram@hotmail.com
  • Vereinswirtin Aloisia Hauser Telefon 07621 / 49275 aloisiah@gmx.de
  • Bildungswerk Nicole u. Peter Focke Telefon 07621 / 45712 focke-inzlingen@t-online.de
  • .
  • Kolpingjugend Helena Sütterlin helna_92@gmx.de
  • Kolpingjugend Jakob Andris u.andris@hotmail.de
  • .
  • Beisitzer Diana Strecker Telefon 07621 / 165403 tmstrecker@t-online.de
  • Beisitzer Aloisia Hauser Telefon 07621 / 49275 aloisiah@gmx.de
  • Beisitzer Theresa Strobel Telefon 07621 / 43847 strobeltheresa@googlemail.com
  • Beisitzer Patrick Zumkeller patrick.zumkeller303@gmx.de
  • Beisitzer Franziska Siebold franzi-siebold@gmx.de
  • Beisitzer Sabrina Steininger sabrina.2496@gmx.de
  • .
  • Ehrenvorsitzender Peter Hauser Telefon 07621 / 49275 HauserPeter@gmx.de
  • Ehrenbeisitzer Friedrich Gräßlin Telefon: 07621 / 44385 graesslin-inzlingen@t-online.de
  • .
  • Download Team